Depending on the service code(s) you have activated, different screens will appear to your clients when they will use itsme®.
If you choose the Identification Service, "Share Data" will be shown. You have the possibility to personalise the screen below.
- [Brand]: will be the place where your brand will appear so your client knows he/she will share his/her data with your Company.
- [Info]: under Info, you will be able to explain what is the purpose of sharing data. Wording used can be adapted to be in synch with what end-users will see on your website / App. (e.g.: "to create an account", "registration to app", "Identification on platform").
- [Shared ID data]: here will appear the data claims that you have activated for this action. Your client will know precisely which data will be shared and will give his/her consent.
Authentication Service, works the same way with "Log in" The only difference is the icon and title:
For the Confirmation Service, an extra field will be added as your user will be confirming a specific action. The content will be dynamic and sent by you during the action.